Login | Iscriviti | FAQ
Anonymous

Two Paramaters in a function

+ Rispondi al messaggio

3 messaggi Pagina 1 di 1


Two Paramaters in a function

da c001k » mer apr 10, 2013 12:32 pm

How do i do that?
Avatar utente

c001k

  • Messaggi: 2
  • Iscritto il: dom apr 07, 2013 3:27 am

Re: Two Paramaters in a function

da muratsal » mer apr 10, 2013 4:30 pm

What you're asking for is impossible. If you want to pass multiple values in a single argument, use an Array or an Object. If you really must use a string, you'll have to call split() to break the argument string into an array.
Avatar utente

muratsal

  • Messaggi: 47
  • Iscritto il: mer ott 17, 2012 12:51 pm
--
my map applications http://haritaaraci.com/

Re: Two Paramaters in a function

da XainPro » gio apr 11, 2013 11:57 am

you can add two parameters by comma seprated like
function (parameter1,paramater2)
Avatar utente

XainPro

  • Messaggi: 3933
  • Iscritto il: ven feb 17, 2012 8:10 pm


+ Rispondi al messaggio

Pagina 1 di 1